Full Moon Sadness II

Who was I kidding

The world is spinning

Time is passing and I’m just here

Trying to get over my fear

I’m scared of losing him

My thoughts start to swim

My biggest fear is him giving up

Not ready or the time is up

I can’t help it, I’m over thinking

He’s there and I’m here sinking

He just gave me a good night kiss

What is it that i miss?

why is it stuck in my head

What is it that’s making me go mad?

What if I’ll miss what I had

 I can’t take back that is dead

My mid night thoughts….

Breaking the moon’s trust

Leave a Reply

