Falling

A dream I’ve craved to live

A luck that is bad what if

A beauty I never had

The reasons I felt sad

A father who stays

A friend who cares

A mother who loves her child

Keeping him safe from the wild

A heart that feels

 Thought that speaks

I’m just here dreaming of the best moments to happen

Is it just me or because the world has fallen

Have you ever thought of the sky, space and galaxy

How they came together, but what if I’ll look up and see

The universe one day, just fades away

Will life be the same? either way

The further I go, the harder I try, only keeps my eyes close.

And I’m falling

Leave a Reply

