All I Need

I told happiness to enter your life and leave mine

I told hope to be with you

Luck to surround you

I told destiny, faith and care

To be with you everywhere

I would give you everything I have

I would sacrifice just to make you happy

But I would never give away that one thing

That only thing I crave the most

You’d never understand it

LOVE is the only thing I have

I need it,

I NEED IT TO LOVE YOU

That’s the only thing that is keeping me alive

I don’t need anything in this world but your love

That Ill never get

Leave a Reply

