Plastic World

Everything is plastic

Nothing is realistic

≤≥

What to believe what not to believe

What are we trying to achieve?

≤≥

Plastic mind or a plastic heart?

What’s real and what is not?

≤≥

We are living dolls poisoned with emotion

We live in a world filled with illusion

≤≥

I woke up one night and I realized everything

I was frozen when everything around me was moving

≤≥

You see, we are plastic nothing human left in us

We are trying to look perfect, but look at us!

≤≥

My pencil is getting smaller I can’t write a thing

Are we too perfect to be complaining?

≤≥

We are fading and we became boundless

I’m running away and leaving this stress

large (8)

One thought on “Plastic World

Leave a Reply

