The Locked Love

I could never get bored of this crazy, beautiful taste

Been wanting to tell you, but I decided to wait

ø

My heart & my mind didn’t set you free, it knew

Because it feels right and they felt it too

ø

Love is so powerful, who knew?

From day one I could never stop thinking of you

ø

How rare and beautiful you are to me

I wish you would know and you could see

ø

Thoughts’ rushing to my mind, life is hectic for me 

Should I let you know? Or it’s just not meant to be?

ø

I’ve seen dreams come true on the screen

So tell me that one day I’ll be your queen

ø

All I ever wanted was to use my key

I’ll unlock your heart and we shall see

ø

Should I or should I not?

And If not, will it still be my fault?

Leave a Reply

