The Truth Behind Mixed Feelings

If you

Love her let her know

Take chances, they may not blow

º

Because I

Didn’t tell her I loved her when I knew I did

I was scared to get rejected

º

And I

Gave up on her, but my heart never did

Am i too scared to admit it ?

º

But now

I regret it, I would’ve told her before

The story didn’t end here there is more..

º

If you

Love her let her know

Or clear your mind with a simple no ?

º

There was

A moment I realized I need her the most

I know I love her, but I think I don’t

♦º♦

Leave a Reply

