Beauty In A Hopeless Mind

How can I sleep if you’re not in my dreams

How can I be happy when I’m all by myself it seems

But honestly, your beauty lights up my world

Every dark thought that crossed my mind was blurred

You’re the reason I want to live everyday

You are beautiful in every way

You remind me of the stars

So, stop hiding your scars

Beauty marks & freckles that’s what makes you unique

Embrace them & show the world that you’re not weak

Don’t worry I changed my mind, I don’t want to bleed

Because you’re everything that I need

2 thoughts on “Beauty In A Hopeless Mind

Leave a Reply

