Vision

Sight

What if that precious thing went missing

 And that one thing was your everything

Since forever with empty eyes

Hopelessly lucky I see no lies

Galaxy without starts just like a black light

Hoping one day I can see the world bright

Never knew what colors meant nor what they are

I can only hear hate even from far

Love is beautiful felt from heart

A kind of magical unseen art

Love is blind I can tell

It’s a heavenly feels of hell

Imagination has always been my lead

But you are the only thing that I need

If I could see you face just once more

I’ll die happy that’s for sure

Perfection meant nothing to me

Beauty is everything you can be

Useless eyes but sees right through souls

Everything felt easy with controls

large (14)

Leave a Reply

