Dreamland

I was left all alone in the mystery land, I looked around and honestly I could never ask for more in a million years.

Diamond lights passed through my eyes, Its full with beauty and magical skies. So beautiful that I didn’t want to blink, I could never afford to miss anything.

Unknown creatures with kind hearts, this land has nothing but love, forgiveness and kindness sparks.

Although it felt like paradise, it wasn’t a place for me and what did I do to deserve to see all this. Mother earth its a wonderful place but with heartless creatures

I learned that our world is so beautiful that we just cant waste our time being angry or sad, when we could be enjoying what life has to offer.

I said to myself If only our eyes could see souls instead of bodies how very different our ideals of beauty would be.

I’m just a curious speck that got caught up in orbit. Ill hold the world to its best I promise I will come back again.

I couldn’t help but ask

Why isn’t this real life?

Why isn’t this a place for us?

Then I realized what I said before.

Leave a Reply

